Mayo 27, 2014
Hace 4 años
Indian Cabinet Ministers

Indian Cabinet Ministers

Publicada originalmente: Mirroar

Abhay Maini of Mirroar visualizes newly elected India Prime Minister Narendra Modi's 46 cabinet ministers, which were sworn in yesterday, May 26th, 2014. Filter the map by state or party, and click a politician's image to see more details.

Click to see an interactive version

Vista del día