April 16, 2019
2 か月

A Brief History of Indian Prime Ministers

パブリッシュされたサイト: www.linkedin.com

India has had 15 prime ministers since 1947 when the country gained independence from the British Empire. In this visualization, Nitin Paighowal takes a look at each prime minister's term.

Hover over each prime minister for details about their term length, party, and more.