Legen Sie innerhalb von Minuten mit der Datenerkundung los

Erstellen Sie in wenigen Minuten interaktive Grafiken, beeindruckende Karten und Live-Dashboards. Speichern Sie Ihre Visualisierung in Ihrem öffentlichen Tableau-Profil und geben Sie sie an einer beliebigen Stelle im Internet frei. Das kann jeder, denn es ist so einfach! Und kostenlos!

2020.4 jetzt für Windows und Mac verfügbar

Systemanforderungen

Highlights bei den neuen Funktionen

Unterstützung für noch mehr Dashboard-Erweiterungen

Die Dashboard-Erweiterungen Show Me More, Brush Filter, Process Mining und Drill Down Tree werden jetzt auf Tableau Public unterstützt. Alle auf Tableau Public unterstützten Erweiterungen finden Sie in der Erweiterungsgalerie.

Unterstützung mehrerer Markierungsebenen für Karten

Ab sofort werden mehrere Markierungsebenen für Karten unterstützt, was bessere georäumliche Analysen erlaubt. Sie haben nun die Möglichkeit, Kartenvisualisierungen beliebig viele Markierungsebenen aus einer einzigen Datenquelle hinzuzufügen. Die Kombination mehrerer räumlicher Ebenen mit Kontextinformationen erleichtert das Verständnis und das Durchführen von Analysen.

Erleben Sie die volle Leistung der Tableau-Plattform.

Von der Verbindung bis zur Zusammenarbeit ist Tableau die leistungsfähigste, sicherste und flexibelste End-to-End-Analytics-Plattform für Ihre Daten. Geben Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern Zugriff auf genau die Funktionen, die sie benötigen. Lizenzieren Sie die Analytics-Plattform für kontrollierten Selfservice von Tableau und arbeiten Sie mit zuverlässigen Daten oder erstellen oder bereiten Sie diese vor. Mit einem Upgrade auf unser Lizenzmodell Tableau Creator erhalten Sie Tableau Desktop, Tableau Prep Builder sowie entweder Tableau Server oder Tableau Online.

You’ll be exploring in minutes

Create interactive graphs, stunning maps, and live dashboards in minutes. Save your viz to your Tableau Public profile, and share it anywhere on the web. Anyone can do it, it’s that easy—and it’s free.

2020.1 Available for Windows and Mac

System Requirements

2020.1 Feature Highlights

Viz animations

Viz animations help you see and understand your changing data. It’s easy to track the logical steps behind data’s evolution and tell powerful data stories. Sorting, filtering, adding fields, and other actions will now smoothly animate your visualizations.

Dashboard Extensions

With extensions, you can create more customized visualizations. We are now supporting the Image Map Filter, Single Checkbox Parameters, and Filter Bookmarks extensions on Tableau Public. These extensions are available for download in our Extension Gallery.

More Features

Automatic mobile layouts

Build mobile-friendly dashboards in seconds with automatic phone and tablet layouts. Use the layouts as they come, or customize further to create the best mobile experience for your dashboard.

Google Sheets

In Tableau Public we want you to be able to access you your data wherever it’s stored. That’s why you can connect directly from Tableau Public to Google Sheets. And if your Google Sheets data updates, you can set your viz to auto-refresh as often as once per day.

Experience the full power of the Tableau platform

From connection through collaboration, Tableau is the most powerful, secure, and flexible end-to-end analytics platform for your data. Match the skills of any data worker with the capabilities they need. Prepare, create, explore, or view trusted data with subscriptions to Tableau's governed self-service analytics platform. Upgrade to Tableau Creator, a subscription offering that gives you Tableau Desktop, Tableau Prep Builder, and a choice of Tableau Server or Tableau Online.